PIT BULL COMMUNITY/FORUM!

Hey There Everyone!

I just want to let all of you know that I’ve located a Pit Bull Forum/Community as so many of you requested! It looks like a great Pit Bull discussion site! I just happened to be on my Twitter page, (PitBullJoy #449_9X) and found Pit Bull Chat! I am following PitBullChat there, so they will be very easy for you to contact also, should you wish to do so!

I have had a couple of followers ask to donate. In response to this question, should anyone wish to do so, I can be contacted via the contact form.

(Dazie and I hope that you’ll also come join OUR Pit Bull Community too, at: http://www.Facebook.PitbullsForever.com/PitBullJoy)

Wishing you sunshine and joy today and always,
~JC & Dazie (“”) (“”)

24422_361007490675783_410232547_n

About JC "Jeanie" Cooke-Fredlund

Author, Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counselor, Animal Behaviorist/Certified Dog Trainer, Pit Bull Care-Giver, History/Landmark Hunter and Paranormal Researcher.
Aside | This entry was posted in Am-Staff, Pit Bull and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to PIT BULL COMMUNITY/FORUM!

  1. I have read so many articles about the blogger lovers except
    this article is actually a pleasant post, keep it up.

    Like

  2. I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Well written!

    Like

  3. Holly says:

    Keep on working, great job!

    Like

  4. I am unable to explain to you how frequently I’ve
    wanted to like this on Zynga.

    Like

Leave a Reply

