A month or so ago someone posted this photograph of a Pit Bull on my Facebook Wall. I was beside myself to know that even a criminal could do something so unthinkable to any living creature; most especially, a dog, (in this case, a Pit Bull) the most unconditionally loving being of all. Clearly I was mistaken. So I began investigating the photo of that terrible guy who’d beaten then buried the white pit bull up to its neck, alive. I just happened (at the time) to be corresponding with a country-wide newspaper woman here in the US who informed me that the sadistic criminal in the photograph is believed to be in Argentina, so I’ve contacted the organization, Pit bulls san juan caucete in Argentina, on Facebook, and pleaded with them to spread the word in Argentina to find and stop this horrid abuse.
Argentina Pit Bull

Please, if you have any contacts in the country of Argentina, please spread the word to them and ask that they continue to spread the word in Argentina. (Based on my research, I believe that this is probably a Pit Bull that had refused to fight in a dog fighting ring as those Pit Bulls who do so, are commonly, horribly abused.)

YOU CAN HELP! If you have ANY Facebook or other contacts in Argentina, Please download the photo so you can upload it to Facebook, then copy and paste this and share it with them.

Please, if you can, please help this Pit Bull (and other dogs like her) please!

Sincerely,
~Dazie (“”) (“”) and JC

Leave a Reply

